Island Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce

Island Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce

  • Description
  • Ingredients & Nutrition
  • How to Use

This pineapple and onion infused concoction is so sublimely seasoned, it’s like a luau in a bottle.

  • Certified Kosher by the Orthodox Union
  • No preservatives
  • Flavor notes: sweet & salty, oniony, gingery, garlicky
  • Vegan
Island Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce nutritional information

• Excellent on most meats and meals: burgers, chicken, steak, fish, shrimp
• Pro tip: use to glaze grilled pineapple for your burgers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce in the world I found this sauce in a specialty shop a few years ago. My favorite is the Island Teriyaki. I use it on pork tenderloins and chicken. I have a hard time finding the Island one and when I do I buy several bottles at a time so I always have it on hand. My grandkids gobble up all the meat and never leave any leftovers for me the next day. Thank you for making such a great product. KH from eastern PA
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Beef Jerky Marinade I used a combination of the Island Teriyaki and Hoisin Garlic to make a killer jerky marinade. Flavor was incredible!!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I kept buying Asian sauces looking for the perfect flavor. This is it! I marinate chicken breasts for a day, then throw on the barbeque. Delicious!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh how I miss Cha Cha Chinese Chicken Salad Dressing No doubt it comes down to production cost (doesn't everything), but what a mistake you made Soy Vay. The Toasted Sesame is a pale substitute for tha Cha Cha dressing - my go to ingredient in so many things! Just don't know what to do without it. Please bring it back! Please.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmm It is Delicious. Use it frequently
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Transcendent Experience; Kicking Pork Butt Just a very few minutes ago I tasted a piece of pork shoulder that had been nestled safely in my slow cooker all day...along with a half bottle of Soy Vay Island Teriyaki. What I experienced upon tasting a quick sample was nothing less that tasty pork perfection. I had merely intended a quick early morning shortcut in preparing my evening meal for myself and my family...what I received can only be described as a sublime taste experience...the pork melted in my mouth...the flavors of the Soy Vay intermingling with the sweetness of the slow-cooked pork. Even as I write this, there is a saucepan of the aforementioned pork warming with just a minimum of barbecue sauce for eagerly anticipated BBQ sandwiches. Needless to say, Soy Vay is now my go-to sauce for this type of cooking...no other seasoning was used for this pork shoulder...and none other is needed...you have a customer for life! Bravo Soy Vay!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Good My whole family loves this product. It lends a great flavor to chicken. We recently tried it on venison steaks and it was definitely an improvement. Thanks Soy Vey!
Date published: 2013-03-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_island-teriyaki, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_soyvay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT